Quebec Board of Directors

The Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television has a Board of Directors in Quebec, which works with the Academy’s Montreal office, offering guidance towards Les Prix Gémeaux and Quebec events. Mario Cecchini is the Chair, Academy in Quebec.

Mario Cecchini, Chair, 
Academy in Quebec.

Academy in Quebec Board of Directors

  • Mario Cecchini – Chairman, Academy in Quebec
  • Nancy Charest VP Television, Producer, Pamplemousse Média
  • Emmanuelle HérouxVP Cinema, Director, Phi Films, Centre Phi
  • Jérôme HellioVP Digital Media, Digital Media Consultant
  • Bernard Grandmont – Treasurer, Partner, RCGT
  • André Béraud  Senior Director, Dramatic Shows and Feature Films, ICI Radio-Canada Télé
  • Louis Choquette – Director
  • Serge Desrosiers – Producer and Director of Photography, Vital Productions
  • Sophie Dufort Executive Director, Digital Media, Télé-Québec
  • Jacques Duval – President and CEO, Marketel
  • Monika Ille – Executive Director of Programming and Scheduling, APTN
  • Carole Laure – Actress, Director and Producer
  • Dany Meloul – Vice-President, Programming French-Language TV, Bell Média
  • Richard Speer – President, Attraction
  • Danielle Trottier – Writer

Support the Academy with a Gift

Donate Now